Client Testimonials and latest Reviews

We started our reviews back in 2012 and this is what our clients have said.

We hired a confetti blower from Joe for a recent wedding. Our client was really happy and the feedback was great. Joe is always a pleasure to deal with.
Nathan (Toast Functions)
21st September 2019
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Thank you Joe for providing such a wonderful service at our wedding. The background music during the wedding breakfast was spot on and we have had many comments about how people enjoyed the disco in the evening. It was just what we wanted. We both feel that you really went above and beyond in terms of what you offered, from the helpful hints and tips (including to Sam for the speeches) to the Mr and Mrs Shoe Game, which was enjoyed by everyone, and got everyone laughing! We know where to come if we ever need DJ services again! Thank you so much for all you did to make our day so wonderful!
Sam & Kirsty Hewitt
14th September 2019
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Jade & George Sell
7th September 2019
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Joe is absolutely fantastic - before the wedding in helping get the music right and at the wedding itself. I can't remember enjoying myself so much and all of the guests said what a great evening it was. I also have to say Joe was great in working with a friend of ours so that she could sing us down the aisle after the wedding. Cannot recommend him enough!
Simon & Chelsea Cockram
29th August 2019
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Dear Joe, Thankyou for all your hard work you put into our wedding. we had the most perfect day. you kept the party going on till the last minute! Thanks again. All our Love, Jamie & Maisy Bendall
Jamie & Maisy Bendall
24th May 2019
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
“My husband and I got married at The Elvetham, Hartley Wintney on Saturday 27th April 2019. Our DJ, Joe, was phenomenal! The dance floor was packed from start to finish! It’s now almost two months on and I am still receiving compliments about how fantastic our evening reception and DJ was!" Zoe & Hadley
Zoe & Hadley Booth-Millard
27th April 2019
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Joe was very helpful and professional. There was a good selection of music that we could make our playlist from. On the night, Joe made a good atmosphere, it was like an old school dance club! We would definitely use Joe again and will be recommending him to our friends. Thank you for adding to our day. Petrina & Jane Stone
Petrina & Jane Stone
31st August 2018
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
We had the huge pleasure of having Joe Dj at our wedding in June 2018. When we met Joe a few months before we knew instantly we'd made the right choice - friendly, accommodating, and so easy to work with. On the night he played such a great set, and hit just the right note - we'd especially like to say thank you for taking the requests from our friends and family throughout the evening. Such a good night was had by all - thank you! Catherine and Adam Chase
Catherine & Adam Chase
23rd June 2018
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
I have known Joe for 17-18 years, from work colleagues to a nightclub DJ and friendship. He is reliable, Professional, Efficient, Prompt and listens to his crowd / customers and delivers on request. I would recommend his services to friends and family. John Dalgleish
John & Nicola Dalgeish
25th February 2017
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
4.5/5
Craig & Emma Walker
10th September 2016
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
We booked Joe for our Wedding following a recommendation. He was professional, offered advice, and most importantly kept our dance floor full for the entire evening! Thank you Joe.
Amy & Adam Threadingham
30th July 2016
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
DJ joe not only provided an excellent night of entertainment but his up lighting made our venue look fantastic! So happy with his service - the dance floor was never empty!
Gemma & Chris Martin-Blower
6th June 2015
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Joe was everything we were looking for and more. Great personality and very professional. Kept our guests dancing all night and made our Wedding and New Year perfect. Thankyou.
Rachel & Shane Weekes
31st December 2013
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
The Music was fantastic, light show was excellent and really stood out. I would highly recommend Joe to anybody looking for a professional, unique service.
Kate & Martin Pople
17th August 2013
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
We just had to say thank you so much for the wonderful set and mixing you did for us at our Wedding. When a "wedding DJ" says he can "mix like a big club" most might not believe them but your performance too us right back to the early nineties and Judge Jules, Tall Paul, Pete Tong etc. in Ibiza. You were fantastic. My only regret is that we didn't ask you to record it. It's not just about the music with you either, your attention to us and our ideas no matter how wacky was both friendly and professional throughout. We have had so much positive feedback from our guests on how good you and you setup was, the lasers and smoke especially. Keep up the good work. warmest regards.
Paul & Amanda Ritchens
27th October 2012
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5
Great service from day one and made our evening perfect. Would highly recommend your service and entertainment and thank you Joe for helping to make our day so perfect in every way.
Maria Lockhart
21st July 2012
  • Evening DJ Service
  • Upgraded To Another Setup
  • Afternoon Service - Background Music & Mic Hire
  • All Day Service - Ceremony, Background Music Production & Mic Hire
  • 'Love Hearts' Image Projection
  • Confetti 'Firework' Effect
  • 1st Dance - Dancing On The Clouds
  • Laser Show
  • Twinkling Star Cloth
  • Venue Uplighting
Star Rating:
5/5

No Obligation Quote​

To get a quote within minutes, click on the Online Quote button

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.